INSANITY®

click here to zoom

  • Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. <strong>Plus 4 <span class='red'>FREE</span> gifts!</strong>

INSANITY® 60-Day Total-Body Conditioning program (billed 3 x $49.95)

Price $149.85

Workouts and all program materials are English only.

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. Plus 4 FREE gifts!

Product Description

THE HARDEST WORKOUT PROGRAM EVER PUT ON DVD.
Are you ready for the ultimate challenge? You can transform your body in 60 days with this total-body conditioning program. And you won't need equipment or weights—just the desire to dig deep and push past your limits.

In INSANITY®, Shaun T uses a method called Max Interval Training. It's not your typical interval workout. You'll do cardio and plyometric drills with intervals of strength, power, resistance, and core training. It all happens in long bursts of maximum-intensity exercises with short periods of rest, so you can get crazy-good results.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top

Reviews

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
INSANITY ® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2994.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout for overall conditioning I absolutely love the insanity workout. I added in a lot more push-ups some pull ups and some weight training and have been seeing very good results. It's a fantastic workout routine with very good stretching. I have also been using some pretty good supplements and trying to follow the diet. Need to work on the diet part though.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Really Works! Last year I just had enough, scared to take off my shirt. Insecure about my man boobs! It was horibble, so I heard about INSANITY and the first thing I thought was "another scam". But I seen the results from someone else so I tried it. And after one week I seen results. This product works, just stay with it and anyone can do it! I lost 68 ibs. Its real and it works!
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent program got me the results I wanted! Insanity is hard and took a lot of dedication but it was well worth it. After 63 days I lost 20 pounds and feel awesome. As you can see from my before and after pictures I look great as well. Pictures don't lie... I recommend Insanity to anyone trying to get fit!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product changed my life! I strongly recommend it to people who aren't afraid of a challenge! I earned my results and couldn't be happier! Family and friends noticed after the first month! I lost a total of 15 pounds!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for overweight person I was looking forward to get great results but I had to stop due to body discomfort. I weight almost 200 lbs, and insanity has too much jumping, squatting and going on the floor way too fast, I could not keep up and now my knees hurt and my neck too, especially after I try doing push ups. This is something for light weight people or people that have many years exercising, its not for beginners like me. Good luck.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did the 60 day challenge, my fitness is the best it has ever been. I did it while I was on my maternity leave.I dropped inches all around but only 6 lbs in weight which I was disappointed with. Back at work and the 60 days are up and I was wondering where I go from here? I find the work outs ideal for me as I can fit them in when the children sleeping etc. Susan in Ireland
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall INSANE! They don't call this program "Insanity" for nothing- it is definitely the hardest thing you will ever do, but it is so worth it!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is product is extremely good Because its really great and gave me the body I've been wanting for years
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to being hot! After I did the first fit test I was overwhelmed by it so much that I almost did what I usually do and gave up. I thought it was just for people who are already fit and it made me sad. My boyfriend persuaded me to just try the first work out and I LOVED IT. Ok so I couldn't keep up with the people in the video but I kept going the whole time at MY OWN PACE and I felt so great afterwards! I can't wait to get home from work every day just so I can work out with Shaun. I will look like the people in the video eventually, even if it means I have to do the course twice! Shaun is inspirational, and doing it from home's great because if I'm struggling I can call him any names I want and he won't hear me ;)
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding program with a minor observation The Insanity workout is incredibly fun and effective. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The only observation I have made is that there is not sufficient time between exercises for me to stop crying, completely. Crying is a harsh word, maybe it is just heavy sobbing. At the end of the workouts, I cannot tell if my shirt is soaked with sweat or tears. This ain't your daddy's P.E. Class! Nonetheless, I am always pleased with my results and the progress I have made. I am nearing the end of the first 60 days and plan to continue the second 30 days of workouts, indefinitely.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Workout video set! This has been a great 60 days. I do feel my body transforming. I plan to continue the program for another 60 days to see how it will really transform my body. My children have also been involved in working out with the program. We enjoy doing this as a family. Thank you Shaun T for the motivation to get fit and the motivation to help my family get fit as well. This is a product that I recommend to everyone that is thinking about purchasing it. I will say that it is not easy and it takes a lot of discipline, but you can do it. Thank again!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is INSANE!! I've done Insanity a few times and always got successful results but never followed the eating plan or much of anything else. In April 2013 I told myself "seriously. I'm doing this. I'm going to look like them (in the video)." I completed the full 60 days and started all over again. I'm finishing up week 2, month 1, round 2 and it's amazing how much more of the month 1 workouts I can get through. In the first 30 days I lost 11 lbs, another 7 lbs in month 2. So...in 60 days I lost a total of 18 lbs, went down 2 pants sizes, lost a LOT of inches and have muscle definition in my body that I cannot stop staring at. Seriously, I can't tell you how many times a day I pull up my shirt quick in the mirror as if to check if my stomach is still real!! It's the hardest workout I've ever done but I love it and I started seeing results after one week and knew I could continue. I eat healthy and make Insanity my priority. I'm not yet where I want to be but I am totally on my way! I LOVE what Insanity has done for me.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanity is great. I was recently diagnosed with cancer in late 2011. I went into remission in feb of 2012. I found myself getting out of shape and obese. I saw the insanity commercial in 2013 and decided to take the challenge. Its only my first round, but I feel and look much better. I lost 27 pounds and about 3 inches in my waist. I'm going to wait a couple of weeks and start it again. I have been recommending it to all my friends. Thank you Shawn T.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm almost there I entered a 3 month weight lose contest at work. I started insanity on 1/14/13 and ended on 4/14/13. I lost 40lbs and went from 250 to 210lbs. I have so much more energy and like working out. This was definitely the most challenging workout I ever done and nothing else compares. The only reason I gave 4/5 stars is because this is not really tailored for heavier set people initially. I really hurt my knees with all the jumping in the videos. I have to temporarily discontinue the workout (doctors orders), lose more weight and then hopefully get back to it. Right now I'm doing low impact exercises to lose the remainder of the weight but the results are not as quick as insanity. I can't wait to join the Shaun T. team again! Thanks Shaun T.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I used this for 1 month and I hurt my ankle in gymnastics so I had to stop, but I love it, its the only thing that made me sweat but I was so hungry very often cause I never worked that hard. I would do it again and again and again and I got great results in just the one month I had to do
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone can do this Hi I'm a 31 year old mother of three. I bought the program to do with my long distance best friend. I am by no means an athlete- as I have just begun to need to workout as I've become older. I started off very intimidated by the program, but as I kept at it, I could out perform my soldier husband. I know that I was not able to do all of the motions all of the time, but I dug as hard as I could and I saw results in a few weeks. My body was so much more tone. After doing Insanity, I begin cycling and jogging. I am still not a professional athlete, but I am sooo much more athletic and confident in my capabilities. Anyone can do this! Don't let your fears hold you back because after completing a workout, you will feel like a warrior! Good luck!
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great workout, I hated every minute of it I started insanity with my girlfriend in March. We are currently a little over half way through our second 60 day cycle.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DO IT If you actually follow the workouts and stick with it, you WILL be impressed with not just your body, but with yourself!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product will kick your rear into high gear. I'm a bb coach and i had a baby last August. My bb coach suggested I try insanity and a bb challenge group. I took the challenge. I lost 9 pounds. Over 3 inches all over and 2 dress sizes in 60 days. But more then that, my endurance and what my body is now capable of doing compared to before is priceless. I can push myself harder and achieve things I could never do before. Insanity def helped get me started on this journey back to health and getting fit. So thank you insanity and thank you Beachbody for being amazing! After 10 yrs of doing bb products, they have never failed me.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great work out, I am amazed at the results in just 60 days. I just finished the first 60 days and am excited to Start the next! The nutritional supplements are the best...
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this challenge is great and effective. I started insanity 2 months ago my results are amazing, started seeing results on my third week on the program I feel great I look great and now all my family is doing it also! Best workout ever!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ehh, I'm on day 49 and I don't see much of a difference. I do sweat my butt off, but I still look the same.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 90lbs lost in one year! It has been one year today and I have gone through insanity four times. I went from being 270 to 180! I couldn't be happier and have you guys to thank. Beach body, Shaun t, sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, thank you for changing my life!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only foolish people don't try insanity Before I started insanity I was 235 pounds. I went running from time to time and went to the gym when I could. It was really hard to lose even a few pounds. After I started insanity, I automatically started to see results. Long story short, in only 2 months I lost 35 pounds!!! That's unheard of!!!! I don't think I will ever stop. I'm starting round 2 next week!!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Insanity is of course.. Insane! But by far the best & hardest workout I have ever done! Definitely works as long as you put the effort into it! I never once got bored with this workout! & I have to say its very challenging at first but after your first round it becomes easier! :) I love not having to go to a gym to be in shape as how I am now! Love it!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An amazing workout/diet plan THAT WORKS I started at 202lbs and dropped down to 182lbs. I'm feeling better than ever!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanity is AMAZING. My cousin had bought the Insanity workout a few months before I saw the infomercial, and he convinced me to try it. I was so done feeling unhealthy and over weight. It was the best decision of my life. Within the first month I saw amazing results. The second month kicked my butt, but I loved every minute of it, knowing I was becoming healthier and much stronger! This workout is amazing. I recommend it to everyone who's looking to become healthier and stronger. I'm starting round two, and I couldn't be more happy with my results! Thank you Shaun T! You saved my life!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this program!! It's helped me push my limits and get stronger in all aspects of my life. I am now faster better stronger and will definitely keep on doing the workouts!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My husband and I have been doing insanity for the last seven weeks and the results are fantastic. Would recommend this to anyone - definately worth the money.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This video gave me exactly what it said it would! If you can do this video, you will look good!
Date published: 2013-06-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2994
  • loc_, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

INSANITY®
Price
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.