INSANITY®

click here to zoom

  • Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. <strong>Plus 4 <span class='red'>FREE</span> gifts!</strong>

INSANITY® 60-Day Total-Body Conditioning program (billed 3 x $49.95)

Price $149.85

Workouts and all program materials are English only.

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. Plus 4 FREE gifts!

Product Description

THE HARDEST WORKOUT PROGRAM EVER PUT ON DVD.
Are you ready for the ultimate challenge? You can transform your body in 60 days with this total-body conditioning program. And you won't need equipment or weights—just the desire to dig deep and push past your limits.

In INSANITY®, Shaun T uses a method called Max Interval Training. It's not your typical interval workout. You'll do cardio and plyometric drills with intervals of strength, power, resistance, and core training. It all happens in long bursts of maximum-intensity exercises with short periods of rest, so you can get crazy-good results.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top

Reviews

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
INSANITY ® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2992.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I looked the best I have ever looked with Insanity. I lost about 30 lbs in the first couple months. I am also a runner. Not only did the workout make me strong and slender but I also became a faster stronger runner. No other video has given me the results that Insanity has. My husband and I did about three cycles of the program and then we got bored. We also tried t25. At that point we had stopped dieting so our results were not as good. Insanity does work. I am a woman and I didnt bulk up. I have always had larger legs but with Insanity they actually got smaller. I wish I could start it over again but we have done it so many times we are unmotivated. Shaun T rocks!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Results were opposite of what was expected I went through entire program, put my whole heart into the workout while eating extremely healthy & I actually gained 17 lbs. I know what you're thinkin too, "You lost inches and gained muscle weight"...im sure it was muscle weight but I did not loose inches. I ended up 'celebrating' the end of the program by eating a pan of brownies and going into a small depression. I had such high hopes for this program and was let down in a big way.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could get boring You really see results I would give it 5 stars if it had a couple more workouts is just gets boring towards the end of each month
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome I was 335lbs and completely out of shape I spent five years in the marine corps and was disgusted with myself so I got insanity and it kicked by but. After doing it four times I know weigh 215lbs and just finished it . I just ordered t25 and I feel great like I was in the marine corps again. The marine Corp does not have a training program like this if they did they would all look like Shawn t. Semperfi
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed - gained weight instead of losing it! I bought Insanity because I wanted to lose 5 pounds and change up my fitness routine. I followed the workout calendar precisely and used the nutrition plan. I just completed the last fitness test a few days ago, while my fitness did increase and the workouts are fun (a little repetitive though), I gained 3 pounds!! Yikes! I am just so disappointed. I gave every workout 100%, my family laughing because the ceilings would shake with all the jumping, dripping sweat. It's heartbreaking to gain weight after 2 months of working so hard.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I look forward to tomorrow because of this! It took about 10 days to break me in to insanity where I could complete the workouts at the pace in the videos. Once I got to that point I never looked back! The results were amazing for me!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a butt kicking i needed insanity definitely entertained my masochistic side. Not only did i learn to appreciate my daily butt kicking, but i quickly saw that the physical part of insanity was just the beginning, it's just as much mental if not more, your body will follow the mind. I'm not exactly where i want to be physically, but i have a great start a,nd my mind is prepared to complete insanity again, i have years of inactivity to make up for. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent This product exceeded my expectations. I loved it so much, it taught me healthy, safe, and EFFECTIVE exercises that benefited my body to the extreme!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I have four kids 12-1, I have No time for myself. Being able to do this in my own house is amazing! You have to Push yourself to get the best results, I have no complaints at all! Lost an entire dress size with the first session (4 weeks). Tight fitting 10's to an 8!!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Insanity intesity creates change! I have always been active and played sports in college. However, once I hit forty my body didn't respond going to the gym and running. I was strong but didn't have the body I once had. The Insanity program made me use muscles I haven't used in years. I would recommend this program for those who keep going to the gym lifting weights and running on the treadmill who don't experience change.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DVD's won't come out of the computer Warning, if you are moving into modern technology, these DVD's are the definition of Insanity. When I first received my set, I noticed they didn't eject smoothly. I tried ripping them and saving them to my hard drive, but they're encoded sort of funky so that wasn't working well. Well, long story short, I kept using them on my computer and lo-and-behold, one is stuck. I'm going to have to get my computer serviced now just to get the DVD ejected. Great program, but from a big company like Beachbody, I'm surprised that there's not downloadable options yet for these. Whether people use a laptop like I do, or utilize their Apple TV or similar device, it seems to me it's pretty simple and they're really behind the times in not offering this as an option.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the workouts themselves are great BUT... The workouts themselves are great! High energy, make you sweat and fun! That is when you can do them... Several of the discs skip and one of them didn't work at all! I won the full insanity workout at a 5k race, brand new in the box; but because I'm not the one that purchased it beachbody will do nothing for me! What difference does it make when I have all the packaging? It's clearly a beachbody product and its clearly defective!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love these workouts, and not only do I look better, I feel better too!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout I bought Insanity DVDs not for loosing weight but just to stay fit. I am usually working out each day and take different fitness classes. Getting Insanity work out sessions has been one of the best and most rewarding decisions I made for both physical and mental sanity :) Thank you, Shaun T and your team, for coming up with this program.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for experienced exerciser's I just completed the 60 day Insanity workout program today. I certainly got into better shape, but I did not lose as much weight as I expected to. This is mostly because I did not follow the diet program that came with Insanity. Even with my poor eating habits I still lost 10 pounds and went from 29% body fat to 20%.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout I'm 61 years old and have been working out for almost 40 years. Since then I have run, aerobic dancing, yoga, Pilates, kettlebells, and worked out with personal trainers. My routine over the last few years has been doing the elliptical for 45 minutes (6 days a week) and free weights 3 days a week. Although I look okay I've always wanted to get better definition and lose my lower belly fat. I am 5'2" and weight 117 lbs. I always knew I should be doing interval training on the elliptical (a few minutes moderate and a minute at max) but I never would push myself. When I first received my DVDs I starting watching the first one to get a preview. My husband walked through the room, stopped and watched for a few minutes. He then looked at me and said, "are you insane?" He didn't even know that was the name of the program! He said, " this is for young people. Do you see anyone your age doing this in the video?" First day, first warm up, three minutes in and I'm thinking, he's right, I'm sending this back. But I didn't. I followed Shaun's instructions and did the exercises at my own level (don't jump as high), took a short break when needed and did all stretching. It's been almost three weeks and I can't believe how much I look forward to starting my day doing this. Shaun gives excellent cues, I like that the exercises are done in 30 seconds intervals because the time goes by quickly. Before I know it I'm cooling down. I have already lost an inch in my waist, my shoulders have more definition and my lower abdomen is slightly reduced. Shaun provides the motivation I couldn't provide myself. At this point I'm not sure if I can physically do the second month's DVDs because I have scoliosis and osteopenia but even if I keep doing month one I will be another very satisfied customer. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the real deal. In the first week you will realize that you are fully drenched before you start the stretch. That will change by the end of the first 30 days, but get ready. The second 30 days…Holy Smokes. That extra 15-20 min is a killer. Make sure you do the fit test to see how far you have come during the 60 days. It is well worth it. Stick to it and you will see the results.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Insanity!! I've had it for 4 years, and never followed the calendar until recently!! I did it everyday for 2 months - SO WORTH IT!! I My baby is 19 months old, and I finally got my pre-pregnancy body back, plus better!!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it would be a good thing it would a great thing to do because you can be a better person in life by just working out
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes you to a whole new level of "in shape"! I'm a dancer and recently I stopped swim team. My energy level dropped significantly. I was still in o.k. shape, but nothing like when I was swimming. I wanted something that would work mainly cardio and with cardio comes certain benefits. Now after doing Insanity for a week, I am more toned, I have more energy and almost twice the endurance. I have seen a difference in everything I do. Anyone can do this program! Even teens!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I would have known before purchasing how hard it is on the knees. So for me it was a complete waste of my money.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too difficult for a beginner. I can't even make it through the first 15 mins... Makes me feel sick... dizzy and nauseated. The warm up is not a warm up it's a full blown work out and the stretches are also too difficult for any beginner.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique product in the market I start this program after watching a friends buddy, " insane"; the "program" works !! So... I decide to start it, now I'm starting the 4th week and the results are amazing. The buddy transformation is real and happend in a few weeks, but you must suffer, it is pain all the time :)... " No pain .. no Gain "
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenn Baggett's challenge. In May 3013 I weighed 185 and wore a size 16 and now I'm a size 3 and weighing in at 116 and I haven't felt better I'm smaller that I was before I had my twins in 2008. Thank you
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME BUT I'VE DONE ABOUT 10 WORKOUTS AND DROPPED LITTLE WEIGHT BUT DEFINTATLY FEEL IT IN MY CLOTHES, IM NOT FOLLOWING THE DIET PLAN BUT I AM FOLLOWING THE AMOUNT OF CALORIES IT SAYS AND HAVE BEEN EATING PRETTY HEALTHY NO CHEATING HAS ANYONE ELSE EXPERIENCE NOT MUCH WEIGHT LOSS & HOW LONG AFTER HAVE YOU SEEN RESULTS. I'M A FEMALE SO ADVICE FROM A FEMLE WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL .
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from join the insanity that is insanity!! I have done insanity twice and could not be more thankful for it! I feel so much more energized and inspired to lead a healthy lifestyle after doing insanity. It really changed my appearance- not just in pounds, but I lost fat in places I didn't know I had fat in. My waist was much more defined and my butt lifted out of no where! Besides the appearance though, I just love the feeling of adrenaline and accomplishment insanity lifts you up with. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanity over 40 I have always been active, but since my 37th birthday I have struggled keeping the weight off. I ran 20 to 25 miles a week and nothing seem to work. My wife and I purchased the insanity workout and with my work/travel schedule it has taken me a few extra weeks. The results are awesome, I am in the best shape of my life and the lbs are dropping off. I actually look forward to coming home and doing the workout. I would recommend this to anyone over 40, it's great
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is the best very effective product, however all the jumping damaged my knees
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best workout for overall conditioning I absolutely love the insanity workout. I added in a lot more push-ups some pull ups and some weight training and have been seeing very good results. It's a fantastic workout routine with very good stretching. I have also been using some pretty good supplements and trying to follow the diet. Need to work on the diet part though.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Really Works! Last year I just had enough, scared to take off my shirt. Insecure about my man boobs! It was horibble, so I heard about INSANITY and the first thing I thought was "another scam". But I seen the results from someone else so I tried it. And after one week I seen results. This product works, just stay with it and anyone can do it! I lost 68 ibs. Its real and it works!
Date published: 2014-03-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2992
  • loc_, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

INSANITY®
Price
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.