INSANITY®

click here to zoom

  • Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. <strong>Plus 4 <span class='red'>FREE</span> gifts!</strong>

INSANITY® 60-Day Total-Body Conditioning program (billed 3 x $49.95)

Price $149.85

Workouts and all program materials are English only.

Transform your body in 60 days with the most intense workout program ever put on DVD. Shaun T will push you past your limits to get the hardest body you've ever had. Plus 4 FREE gifts!

Product Description

THE HARDEST WORKOUT PROGRAM EVER PUT ON DVD.
Are you ready for the ultimate challenge? You can transform your body in 60 days with this total-body conditioning program. And you won't need equipment or weights—just the desire to dig deep and push past your limits.

In INSANITY®, Shaun T uses a method called Max Interval Training. It's not your typical interval workout. You'll do cardio and plyometric drills with intervals of strength, power, resistance, and core training. It all happens in long bursts of maximum-intensity exercises with short periods of rest, so you can get crazy-good results.

Return To Top

Success Stories

Results vary depending on starting point, goals and effort.

Return To Top

Reviews

Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.
INSANITY ® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2993.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard workouts but felt satisfied morw and morw after each one. Great results. Cardio is guaranteed to increase 100%
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! To start: This program is not for beginners. If you have a lot of physical problems, this is not the program for you. However, if you want to really get toned and lose weight then this is the perfect workout for you. I have tried many programs out there (Pilates, Yoga, gym membership, weight lifting) and never see the result. With Insanity, the change is immediate and you will see that during your first week of the program. The first two weeks is intense, especially if you have never worked out a day in your life and it doesn't get any easier as you progress week after week. In fact, just when you think the pain is over, it gets worst in the 2nd month. Thank you Shaun T! My body looks great and I can see the difference. I'm sorry I didn't take a before and after pictures but all I can say is that I am wearing clothes I have not been able to put on in years. If you are willing to work through the pain then this is the program for you. This is the best exercise program out there, no comparison.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanity made me a new person I've never in my life been proud of myself for anything i can't honestly say until now i literally have everyone asking what am i doing. I'm now addicted to this workout and before i never worked out a day in my life. Thanks Shaun T and BeachBody
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Just a great fitness program that really kicked my butt!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS product is great.. HI.. I HAVE INSANITY OVER A YEAR BUT I THERE IS NOTHING ON THE MEAL FOR ME BECAUSE I AM VEGETARIAN SO HOW SHOULD GAIN ANY ABS I BEEN DOING MY WORK OUT BUT THERE IS NO IMPROVEMENT ON MY BODY.. MR. SHAUN I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GET BACK WITH ME SOON AS YOU CAN.. ALSO AM 24 AND I WOULD LIKE TO SEE PROGRESS ON MY BODY THANKS..
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love insanity This is one of my favorite workouts I loved it. it was so awesome
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from killer workout This program is not for the faint hearted! It is intense hence the name and has wicked results I like to do one week on one week off while weight traing I love seeing my progress week by week
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this a while back but I was so lazy that this video stay in the cabinet for so long until two weeks ago I decided I have to start and believed me I am heavy over a 100 pounds over but I am loving this work out I will recommended.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other word but INSANE! I do this program every year right before my baseball season starts and this will be my 4th time. If not for this program i don't think I would be able to keep up on the field ill be 36 in June. So thanks to the whole team for putting this together. Keep Digging Deep Mike
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing weight Loss I started Insanity in June of 2014. As the name states it was insane intensity as i was at my heaviest of 135kgs. I altered my diet and kept to the schedule and by March 2015 i was 95kgs and feeling better than ever. Bottom line is INSANITY works.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borrowed my moms, loved it! When i was living at home with my mom before i got married to my husband i was doing Insanity, i lost a lot of weight and felt good about it! I was almost 400 lbs, so of course i wasnt keeping up. Over time i eventually got better. Then i moved out and i cant afford to buy this for now but i really want to get it again!!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for helping me to change my life I tried Insanity for the first time in June 2015 but I have stopped because I hurt my back during a bodybuilding session. After long vacation, I did the program, for real, full. Got awesome results !!! I changed physically and mentally. I lost 35kg (77lbs).
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its one of the best workouts :) Thanks to Sahun T!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Its one of the best workouts in my wholeeee life and i lost 32 lbs in one month
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This program works!!! Thanks to Sahun T! This and all the other programs work, if combine it with a healthy diet! The workouts are amazing! A big THANK YOU! I have not a photo or something like that, because I didn't want it. I wanted only saying thank you. My body feels stronger and much better now. I'll do it further!!!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-changing ! I was struggling with low self-esteem for many years before finding Insanity. I've never been good in sports, felt anxious every time I went shopping for clothes or showing myself in underwear, and I've tried all kind of diets to get rid of my belly and thighs fat. At 25 years old, I wanted to finally break free from self-disgust. Insanity was quite a challenge at first but with ShaunT's help and my own determination I got addicted to the program, happy to do my workout each morning and excited to see I was getting better at it. Not only did I lose 10 kg with Insanity, ShaunT also inspired me into continuing fitness and having a way more healthier way of life. ShaunT is a great motivator. He will make you dig deeper and be proud of what you've achieved for yourself. Don't hesitate a second to start your journey with Insanity !
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mine have some of my DVD came scratch I bought the mines 1 year ago,but honestly I never complete all the program, that's why I never see someone of my DVD came scratch, when you're using them the screen is frozen or go to pause on play so I have to go of the next scene. Obviously I know is late to claim that but I never think this can happened. So I recommend now when you received yours play all to see if all of them really work. My package is Insanity.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over whelming results I used to be a personal trainer, working out all the time and being a keen runner. After quitting the fitness industry, I kept seeing my waist line getting bigger and bigger slowly and then all of a sudden I'd jumped from 57kg to 67kg. 10kg in 18 months. I tried everything, I upped my running but to be honest after 3 years of running I was bored. I didn't have the enthusiasm anymore and that was probably because the results were hardly there. As an asthma suffer, during the winter months I train in a gym but this year I thought to myself 'I want REAL results'. Results that show to people that Im healthy, I workout and Im in the best shape of my life. I'd seen Insanity on TV and I was sceptical but I also thought 'what do I have to lose...other than weight'. So I brought it. I'm now in my third week of Insanity and the results are incredible. I feel a lot healthier, walking up is easier in the morning, I have more energy and I'm always hungry! I feel more toned, I look more toned and I have lost some weight off my stomach area. There is still some more weight to lose but I feel confident I can achieve my ultimate goal of losing the stone ive put on! Anyone who is thinking of completing this programme and is worried it wont give them the results or if its right for them, please give it a go it will completely change your life and attitude towards fitness. Shaun T thanks again for keeping me strong!!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 way there So I'm currently in "recovery" week getting ready to start Month 2. I'm doing this now for ANYONE contemplating the program. IT"S A BEAST! IT'S INSANE! but i love it! I'm 38 yr old mom of 3, never had an issue with weight. last 6 years gained 60+ pounds(5'4 200lbs when i finally made the decision to start Insanity) and have been MISERABLE! i've done everything....i'm only down 5 pounds but already lost 3.5 inches off my waist. I'm not out of breath just walking to the car....I feel GREAT when I'm done with the workout. YEA it's hard & I literally couldn't complete the first video b/c i was so exhausted.but i kept going. I had to adapt some of the moves at first b/c i just was unable to do them ....but i kept going. Pushup Jacks i literally could not do one....but i modified & kept going & now i can do like 4 in a row (my kids pointed this out that was awesome). I'm near tears writing this bc my weight is so depressing for me....but I'm on my way to health & welness & not to mention looking good b.c of Insanity!! looking forward to day 60 results.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Completed Insanity this past weekend and it works! I love my results. Me: mid 40's ex college track athlete. 5'10", was 185 lbs. I had seen a steady increase in my waist line over the past 2 years, and this was the heaviest I've ever been. Most people would say that I "don't look like" I need to lose weight, but I knew I wasn't in the shape I wanted to be in. So after 2 years of thinking about it, I did it. I lost 17 lbs, 1.5 inches off my waist, and the abs came back. This not easy, but I love it. If you do this, do yourself a favor and do the meal plan. 1) for the first couple of weeks, you probably won't be able to keep up with Shaun T. and team Insanity, so give your body a jump-start on weight loss by eating right; 2) why do the physical work and not put the right fuel in your body? Your body work starts in the kitchen. I'll probably do another round of Insanity, then either P90X, Chalean Extreme or T25. Thanks Shaun T and the Beachbody team!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a bittersweet experience. According to Web MD, Insanity was "designed for people who are already in good shape," so it's "not for everyone." Despite this, my summer PE teacher decided to make my PE class do Insanity regularly. And recently, he just had to make us go for an hour straight. As a rule, summer PE is for those unathletic students who were too lazy to try out for a no-cut sport like lacrosse. Furthermore, it's SUMMER PE, so basically everyone wants to get out of doing PE during the year and avoid walking into class all sweaty, even if they have to wake up at 6:30 in the morning for class during the summer. I'm just laughing out loud. "Insanity's not for the fitness newbie." I don't think my PE teacher heard that. Insanity was an absolute nightmare. It also must have been painful for my PE teacher to watch me and 50 or so other students desperately keep up with the workouts. I know, tough love. But...it was still bittersweet, so there was definitely an up-side. Yes, to this workout. And of course, the up-side was the results. So yeah, I toiled endlessly (and by the way, each class is 2 hours long). Yeah, I was so sore some days that the run at the beginning of class was bad. Yeah, I complained a whole lot. But now that summer PE ends in two days and I've taken note of the changes in my body, I have a *bit of love for Insanity. I've lost a lot of belly fat (at least 2 in?). When I lose the rest of it, I'm pretty sure I'll have abs. I'm actually fit for once in my life (I am indeed the stereotypical bookworm and nerd who normally can't be bothered to exercise; my classmates still can't figure out how I have a 4.5 GPA). So okay, try Insanity.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-Changing Program! Insanity transformed not just my body, but my life as well. I learned the value of discipline, perseverance and responsibility, and I gained control over my eating habits. After two months of Insanity, I was able to lose 41 pounds. These two months of dedication have produced a lifetime's worth of confidence, freedom and strength. Whether you are fit or not, I implore you to try Insanity. It could be one of the best decisions of your life!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LISTEN UP this has been the best thing i bought......LITERALLY i was JUST LIKE YOU looking through reviews to see this and i was like c'mon give me solid stuff! IN 2 WEEKS I LOST 10 POUNDS ////////FROM 253.6 lbs tooooooooo 244.5 lbs!!!!!!! i ate right and jogged a lil .....heres one thing.... its hard at first im literally not kidding you but i gained 5 POUNDS OF MUSCLE in 2 weeks after the second week and so on....it gets easier for you and then you feel great and you lose weight JUST WITH INSANITY ALONE and yes i cheated i ate like a big piece of cake lol youre allowed one cheat day , replace all soda and sweets with water or cut portions and youll be fine!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get stronger, but it doesn't get easier I did Insanity for about 6 weeks before my scheduled changed and I wasn't able to do it. I've done it a few other times, but never made it to the full 60 days. However, with the periodic "check points" in the program not only did I feel as though I was getting stronger, but my increase in "reps" proved I was getting stronger. Each and every time I can feel that I'm getting stronger as I progress, but it never get's any easier. You can just simply do more reps, but Shaun T's narration helps you strive to do more. As a former wrestler I can say this is the best work-out I've experienced since a wrestling practice. Like in wrestling you must give it all you have until the "whistle - 3 minutes". The max-interval training does the same thing. Pushes you to go as hard as you can for a few minutes, take a short break, and then do it again.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program to transition into when body is experiencing a plateau. It's name says it all. It will drive you insane, & push you beyond your limitations... out to the unknown. Stick through it 'cause it will all pay off at the end! Great results!
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall workout This is an awesome workout. All of the workouts will kick your butt. If you can make it through the muscle pain the for the first week (you will be in pain) and you stick with it on the days you're really not feeling up to working out, you'll get into the best shape of your life. I've used it at different times - to train for a triathlon, long distance hiking, and just to look good for my wedding. It absolutely works.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insanity 60day workout These workoit s are amazing, not only have I shed weight and built muscle my endurance levels have improved beyond my expectations. In 2 months I have shed 19kg in weight following these workouts and also the food plans amazing results and without the expense of paying gym memberships and doing it in the comfort of my own home. Thank you Shaun t
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanity pushed me to new levels of fitness! Was very happy with Insanity! I felt the difference.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I'm 17 years of age lost 40 pounds and my performance has evolved 100% in rugby
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just started week ago perfect workouts very painful but hope will get benefits soon i just finished week 1 just measure my size i lost about 4CM from hips and bust and about 7CM from my waist :D that's AMAZING i'm from Egypt can't fine the Shakeology so maybe my results will take much longer than others best regards, K.M
Date published: 2015-02-04
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2993
  • loc_, sid_insanity-60day-total-body-conditioning-program, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_beachbody

Return To Top

INSANITY®
Price
Reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Your results may vary.